2020 Board of Directors

Purpose: Oversee and govern the activities of Operation Breakthrough, with a focus on management oversight, financial stewardship, strategic direction, regulatory and government affairs, and staying focused on the overall purpose of the organization. All are independent voting members.

Board Chair

Chace Brundige
Waddell & Reed

David Ayres
Garmin International

Jamey Bertram
Burns & McDonnell

Joan Cohen
JKC Consulting, LLC

Dr. Laura Fitzmaurice
Children's Mercy Hospital

Martha Gershun

Tammy Ham
BioNovus Innovations

Spencer Hardwick
Teach for America

Diana Keating

Jack Kilroy

Ramsey Mohsen
Everhance, LLC

Karen Prange

Michael Roane

Sarah Smith
KMBC Television

Beth Soukup
JE Dunn Construction

Pam Ungashick

Tray Vedock
SKC Communications

Lannette Woodruff

Conflict of Interest Policy


Whistleblower Policy